logo
en
home

Piezosurgery®

The new era of jaw surgery.

What is so special about Piezosurgery®?

Whether bone augmentation, tooth removal or implant preparation: With the ultrasound technology of Piezosurgery®, jaw bones can be processed with the utmost precision. The treatment area thus remains largely blood-free and nerves and vessels unharmed.

This reduces pain, swelling and secondary bleeding, reduces the risk of complications and accelerates healing. In addition, dental implants, for example, grow better into the jawbone after insertion.

All in all, Piezosurgery® enables the treating staff to work more safely and patients to be treated much more gently. And best of all, all the benefits of the technology have been proven in over 250 clinical studies.

How Piezosurgery® works:

Piezosurgery® uses ultrasound technology in combination with a wide range of instruments: cutting instruments ensure gentle and precisely defined bone incisions, for example for implant bed preparations or in the transplantation of autologous bone. Grinding instruments help with precise controlled processing of the bones themselves. And for soft tissue there are the non-cutting instruments.

Opening hours

Show opening hours

Dental21 Hamburg Europa Passage

Kleine Rosenstr. 14, 20095 Hamburg
Europa Passage, Eingang Mönckebergstraße

Phone number

040 779340

Other dental practices nearby

© Dental21, 2024

logo
Startseite
Behandlungen
Team
Jobs
Ausstattung
de
home

Piezosurgery®

Die neue Ära der Kieferchirurgie.

Was ist das Besondere an Piezosurgery®?

Ob Knochenaufbau, Zahnentfernung oder Implantataufbereitung: Mit der Ultraschall-Technologie von Piezosurgery® können Kieferknochen mit allerhöchster Präzision bearbeitet werden. Das Behandlungsgebiet bleibt so weitgehend blutungsfrei und Nerven und Gefäße unversehrt.

Das reduziert Schmerzen, Schwellungen und Nachblutungen, verringert das Risiko einer Komplikation und beschleunigt die Heilung. Außerdem wachsen etwa Zahnimplantate nach dem Einsetzen besser in den Kieferknochen ein.

Insgesamt ermöglicht Piezosurgery® dem behandelnden Personal ein sichereres Arbeiten und Patientinnen und Patienten eine deutlich schonendere Behandlung. Und das Beste: Alle Vorteile der Technologie wurden in über 250 klinischen Studien bewiesen.

So funktioniert die Piezosurgery®:

Die Piezosurgery® nutzt Ultraschall-Technologie in Kombination mit einer weit gefächerten Instrumentenpalette: Schneidende Instrumente sorgen für schonende und genau definierte Knochenschnitte, zum Beispiel für Implantatbettaufbereitungen oder bei der Transplantation von körpereigenem Knochen. Die schleifenden Instrumente helfen bei der präzisen kontrollierten Bearbeitung der Knochen selbst. Und für das Weichgewebe gibt es die nicht schneidenden Instrumente.

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten anzeigen

Dental21 Hamburg Europa Passage

Kleine Rosenstr. 14, 20095 Hamburg
Europa Passage, Eingang Mönckebergstraße

Telefonnummer

040 779340

Andere Praxen in der Nähe

Dental21 Hamburg GänsemarktDental21 Hamburg SternschanzeDental21 Hamburg RotherbaumDental21 Bramfeld
logo
DatenschutzImpressum

© Dental21, 2023